The watch is equipped with replica watches MT5402 self-winding calibre produced by replica watches uk Tudor. The movement inherits the swiss replica watches classical appearance and grinding process of the watches rolex original rudder watch.
Stop the Bleed, Save a Life

 Some description

Join us on May 20th 2021 for Stop the Bleed Day!  A hybrid training opportunity is available.  There will be an online training (details to come out) followed by hands on skills stations that you can take in your community!  Please see the listing below to register for the in person portion of the training near you!

 

Location Additional Information Time Contact Name Registration Required? Email
Brighton Ambulance
1551 South Winton Road
Rochester, NY 14618
Enter and park at the south of the building 2p-6p Adem Evyapan Yes, email name and phone number to adem.evyapan@brightonambulance.org adem.evyapan@brightonambulance.org
Gates Fire District
2355 Chili Avenue
Rochester, NY 14559
Front/main door, you will need to be buzzed in.  Park in the front of the fire house, if that is full, park in front of the admin building next door 11a-4p Kalliopi Herouvis No registration required, everyone will be COVID screened upon entry. kherouvis@gatesfd.org 
Gates Volunteer Ambulance
1001 Elmgrove Road
Rochester, NY
Come to training door. 11a-4p Jennifer Everett No.  Masks are required. jennifer.everett@gatesems.org
Life Net 7-12
2751 Airport Road
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Door located below the deck - use the door to the right, it will be unlocked 10a-12p Melissa Guck No, we will take temperatures and people will have to sign in upon arrival outreach.senecafalls7-12@airmethods.com

Livingston County EMS

3360 Gypsy Lane

Mount Morris, NY 14510

Enter through main door.    Donald Duvall COVID screen for temperature and symptoms will be done onsite. dduvall@co.livingston.ny.us 
Northeast Quadrant ALS
780 Ridge Road
Webster, NY 14580
Drive down the hill and park in an open space, tents will be set up with signage so you know where to go. 4p-6p Julie Jordan Yes, email training@neqals.org to sign up.  COVID screening and temperature checks will be required upon arrival julie.jordan@neqals.org
Penfield Ambulance
1585 Jackson Road
Penfield, NY 14526
Enter through back doors.  Handicap parking can be found in the front and back parking lots. General admission should park in the back parking lot. 8a-8p Dustin Mandell Yes, register through: http://penfieldstopthebleed.eventbrite.com?s=132163505
 Masks are mandatory to enter the building.  Temperatures are required.  Thermometers can be found at both entrances as touchless wall mounts.
chiefparamedic@penfieldambulance.org
Rochester Fire Department
704 Hudson Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
Community Room at the front of the building.  Parking is available in the rear of the building, participants will need to walk around the building to the front entrance. 10a-12p
2p-4p
Jeffrey Simpson Yes, email jeffrey.simpson@cityofrochester.gov.  COVID screening upon arrival. jeffrey.simpson@cityofrochester.gov
Western Wayne Ambulance
The Lodge at Ginegaw Park
3600 Lorraine Drive
Walworth, NY 14568
  10a-12p
1p-3p
4p-6p
7p-9p
Caleb Stamler Yes, email calebstamler@gmail.com to sign up.  COVID screen and temperature checks will be performed upon entry.  Masks are REQUIRED. calebstamler@gmail.com

 

 

Click Here for more information